Budget day four simple chicken curry 

Asalam alaykum !!! I am sorry for the delay , I have been quite busy with preparing my little boys party which will be on Saturday !!, I have been shopping and doing craft with my children for the party. Will try to show photos of how it turns out 😀. On Wednesday I made simple chicken curry containing simple spices. As I rushed around while the curry was simmering I knew it was a beautiful aromatic and filling dish.. this was a simple and a cheap dish to make enjoy .. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Budget day four simple chicken curry 

Leave a Reply

