Birthday party!! 

Asalam alaykum I really do apologise for not blogging for these few days 🙂, I have been organising and cleaning the house all day!! So we had a Spider-Man party , me and my little children did few things for the theme… wwe had piñata which was made by using a balloon and covering it with paper for four times over.. I brought few presents under 3 quid yes you heard right, allhumdillah I have been budgeting with toys too.. all my children were happy with it😊. I made a lot of effort by cutting and gluing decorations, I even made special lunches for all the kids when we went out to soft play centre… 

Leave a Reply

